Meet Our Staff


Mr Therien

Walter Therien
Principal

E-Mail: therien@bayheadschool.org


McGoeyandKiss
Sally McGoey and Melissa Kiss
Kindergarten

Website | E-Mail: kiss@bayheadschool.org

Mrs Fallivene
Beth Fallivene
1st Grade

Website | E-Mail: fallivene@bayheadschool.org


Ms Johnson
Heather Califano
2nd Grade

Website | E-Mail: califano@bayheadschool.org

Mr Lewis
David Lewis
3rd Grade

Website | E-Mail: lewis@bayheadschool.org

wisliceny
Anne Marie Wisliceny
4th Grade
School Anti-Bullying Coordinator


Website | E-Mail: wisliceny@bayheadschool.org

Mrs Meyer

Carolyn Meyer
5th Grade

Website | E-Mail: meyer@bayheadschool.org


Ms White Lauren Galarza
6th Grade

Website | E-Mail: galarza@bayheadschool.org


Barbara Martin
7th Grade

Website | E-Mail: martin@bayheadschool.org

Mr Kennedy
Tom Kennedy
8th Grade

Website | E-Mail: kennedy@bayheadschool.org

Lemanowicz
Christina Lemanowicz
Spanish

Website | E-Mail: lemanowicz@bayheadschool.org


Donna Ray
Art

Website | E-Mail: ray@bayheadschool.org


Michael Nastasi
Pre-Algebra

E-Mail: nastasi@bayheadschool.org

speelman
William Speelman
Phys. Ed.

E-Mail: speelman@bayheadschool.org

Fretz
Emma Fretz
Music

Website | E-Mail: fretz@bayheadschool.org

eak
Alicia Applegate
Secretary

E-Mail: applegate@bayheadschool.org

molloy
Kathy Molloy
Special Ed

E-Mail: molloy@bayheadschool.org

peters
Diane Peters
Special Ed

E-Mail: peters@bayheadschool.org

image
Wendy Maas
Nurse
Guidance Counselor
School Anti-Bullying Coordinator


E-Mail: maas@bayheadschool.org

image
Laurie Considine
Board Secretary


E-Mail: considine@bayheadschool.org


Pat Christopher
Business Administrator


E-Mail: christopher@bayheadschool.org

niebling
Walter Niebling
Technology

E-Mail: niebling@bayheadschool.org

cornell
Jay Cornell
Board of Ed-President

E-Mail: bhs@bayheadschool.org

pearce
Barry Pearce
Board of Ed

E-Mail: bhs@bayheadschool.org


Sandra Antognoli
Board of Ed

E-Mail: bhs@bayheadschool.org

erbe
Darren Erbe
Board of Ed

E-Mail: bhs@bayheadschool.org

hinds
Benjamin Hinds
Board of Ed

E-Mail: bhs@bayheadschool.org

image


image